The Annual General Meeting of the Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee (TTOC) took place on Thursday 20th April 2017 at Olympic House (121 Abcercomby Street, Port of Spain).

The elected officers of the TTOC for the period 2017 -2021 are:

President - Mr. Brian Lewis
Vice President - Dr. Terry Ali
Vice President - Ms. Diane Henderson
Vice President - Mr. Ephraim Serrette
Secretary General - Mrs. Annette Knott
Assistant Secretary General - Ms. Nadine Khan
Treasurer - Mr. Curtis Nero
Executive Member - Mrs. Giselle La Ronde West
Executive Member - Ms. Reyah Richardson
Executive Member - Mr. Wendell Constantine
Trustee - Mr. Dave Williams
Trustee - Mrs. Racquel Moses